New Joe Budden Single, Rage & The Machine Tracklist & Release Date

Joe Budden releases the 2nd single off his upcoming LP with araabMUZIK, “By Law” featuring Jazzy. This song is a bit more laid back and mellow, at least from what we’ve come to expect from Joe… I guess we’ll have to wait for the full project to drop October 21st before we hear the “Rage”. Still I appreciate hearing the other side of him, it still has a lot of depth and that mood muzik feel to it, but with a catchy and relaxing hook.

Tracklisting & Credits for Joe Buddden’s Rage & The Machine:

1.) “Three” (Co-produced by Illmind)
2.) “Uncle Joe”
3.) “Serious” f/ Joell Ortiz
4.) “By Law” f/ Jazzy
5.) “Flex” f/ Fabolous & Tory Lanez
6.) “Forget”
7.) “I Gotta Ask” (Co-produced by Illmind)
8.) “Time For Work” f/ Emanny
9.) “Wrong One”
10.) “I Wanna Know” f/ Stacy Barthe
11.) “Idols”

All tracks produced by araabMUZIK unless otherwise noted.

For More Information:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *